Activities Calendar

The Goodman Community Center is proud to host a variety of activities for people of all ages in our community. Our activities calendar lists special events or ongoing activities outside of our regular programming. Learn more about our ongoing programs by following these links: Preschool, 4K, Elementary Afterschool, Lussier LOFT (Middle School), TEENworks (High School), Parent Programs and Older Adults.

For information about MSCR classes held at the Center, see www.mscr.org.

If you are holding an event or activity at the Goodman Community Center and you'd like the public to know about it, read this PDF on how to submit an activity.

To edit an existing event, please email kathleen@goodmancenter.org with the changes. She can make updates Monday through Friday, during normal business hours.

To inquire about hosting your own event or activity, please read our Reserving Rooms page.

All Activities

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Saturday November 1, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday November 2, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
9:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday November 3, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 4, 2014
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 5, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday November 6, 2014
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Friday November 7, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday November 8, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday November 9, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday November 10, 2014
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 11, 2014
 
 
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 12, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday November 13, 2014
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Friday November 14, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday November 15, 2014
 
8:30 AM
2:00 PM
6:30 PM
Sunday November 16, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday November 17, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
Tuesday November 18, 2014
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 19, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
Thursday November 20, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday November 21, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday November 22, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday November 23, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday November 24, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 25, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 26, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday November 27, 2014
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday November 28, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday November 29, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday November 30, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM