Activities Calendar

The Goodman Community Center is proud to host a variety of activities for people of all ages in our community. Our activities calendar lists special events or ongoing activities outside of our regular programming. Learn more about our ongoing programs by following these links: Preschool, 4K, Elementary Afterschool, Lussier LOFT (Middle School), TEENworks (High School), Parent Programs and Older Adults.

For information about MSCR classes held at the Center, see www.mscr.org.

If you are holding an event or activity at the Goodman Community Center and you'd like the public to know about it, read this PDF on how to submit an activity.

To edit an existing event, please email kathleen@goodmancenter.org with the changes. She can make updates Monday through Friday, during normal business hours.

To inquire about hosting your own event or activity, please read our Reserving Rooms page.

All Activities

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Sunday February 1, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday February 2, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 3, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 4, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday February 5, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday February 6, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday February 7, 2015
 
8:30 AM
2:30 PM
Sunday February 8, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday February 9, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 10, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 11, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday February 12, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Friday February 13, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday February 14, 2015
 
 
 
8:30 AM
2:30 PM
Sunday February 15, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday February 16, 2015
 
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
Tuesday February 17, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 18, 2015
 
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday February 19, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday February 20, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday February 21, 2015
 
8:30 AM
2:30 PM
Sunday February 22, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday February 23, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 24, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 25, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday February 26, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday February 27, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday February 28, 2015
 
8:30 AM
2:30 PM