Activities Calendar

The Goodman Community Center is proud to host a variety of activities for people of all ages in our community. Our activities calendar lists special events or ongoing activities outside of our regular programming. Learn more about our ongoing programs by following these links: Preschool, 4K, Elementary Afterschool, Lussier LOFT (Middle School), TEENworks (High School), Parent Programs and Older Adults.

For information about MSCR classes held at the Center, see www.mscr.org.

If you are holding an event or activity at the Goodman Community Center and you'd like the public to know about it, read this PDF on how to submit an activity.

To edit an existing event, please email kathleen@goodmancenter.org with the changes. She can make updates Monday through Friday, during normal business hours.

To inquire about hosting your own event or activity, please read our Reserving Rooms page.

All Activities

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Friday May 1, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday May 2, 2015
 
8:30 AM
Sunday May 3, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday May 4, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday May 5, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 6, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday May 7, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday May 8, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday May 9, 2015
 
8:30 AM
Sunday May 10, 2015
 
 
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday May 11, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday May 12, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 13, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday May 14, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Friday May 15, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday May 16, 2015
 
8:30 AM
Sunday May 17, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday May 18, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday May 19, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 20, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
Thursday May 21, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday May 22, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday May 23, 2015
 
8:30 AM
Sunday May 24, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
 
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday May 25, 2015
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday May 26, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday May 27, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday May 28, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday May 29, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
Saturday May 30, 2015
 
8:30 AM
Sunday May 31, 2015
 
8:30 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM