Activities Calendar

The Goodman Community Center is proud to host a variety of activities for people of all ages in our community. Our activities calendar lists special events or ongoing activities outside of our regular programming. Learn more about our ongoing programs by following these links: Preschool, 4K, Elementary Afterschool, Lussier LOFT (Middle School), TEENworks (High School), Parent Programs and Older Adults.

For information about MSCR classes held at the Center, see www.mscr.org.

If you are holding an event or activity at the Goodman Community Center and you'd like the public to know about it, read this PDF on how to submit an activity.

To edit an existing event, please email kathleen@goodmancenter.org with the changes. She can make updates Monday through Friday, during normal business hours.

To inquire about hosting your own event or activity, please read our Reserving Rooms page.

All Activities

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Wednesday October 1, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday October 2, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday October 3, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday October 4, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday October 5, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday October 6, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 7, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday October 8, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday October 9, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Friday October 10, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday October 11, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday October 12, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday October 13, 2014
 
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 14, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday October 15, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday October 16, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday October 17, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday October 18, 2014
 
8:30 AM
2:00 PM
Sunday October 19, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday October 20, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday October 21, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday October 22, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday October 23, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday October 24, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday October 25, 2014
 
8:30 AM
Sunday October 26, 2014
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Monday October 27, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 28, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday October 29, 2014
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
Thursday October 30, 2014
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday October 31, 2014
 
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM