Activities Calendar

The Goodman Community Center is proud to host a variety of activities for people of all ages in our community. Our activities calendar lists special events or ongoing activities outside of our regular programming. Learn more about our ongoing programs by following these links: Preschool, 4K, Elementary Afterschool, Lussier LOFT (Middle School), TEENworks (High School), Parent Programs and Older Adults.

For information about MSCR classes held at the Center, see www.mscr.org.

If you are holding an event or activity at the Goodman Community Center and you'd like the public to know about it, read this PDF on how to submit an activity.

To edit an existing event, please email kathleen@goodmancenter.org with the changes. She can make updates Monday through Friday, during normal business hours.

To inquire about hosting your own event or activity, please read our Reserving Rooms page.

All Activities

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Tuesday September 1, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 2, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
Thursday September 3, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
 
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday September 4, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday September 5, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
Sunday September 6, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday September 7, 2015
 
 
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday September 8, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 9, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
Thursday September 10, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
 
4:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Friday September 11, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday September 12, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
Sunday September 13, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday September 14, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday September 15, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 16, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
 
Thursday September 17, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
 
4:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
7:30 PM
Friday September 18, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday September 19, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
Sunday September 20, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday September 21, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday September 22, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 23, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
 
Thursday September 24, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
 
4:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM
Friday September 25, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday September 26, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:30 AM
Sunday September 27, 2015
 
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
 
10:30 AM
1:00 PM
 
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday September 28, 2015
 
6:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday September 29, 2015
 
6:00 AM
9:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 30, 2015
 
6:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:45 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM
6:30 PM